Our Municipalities

The Kenora District Municipal Association represents the following municipalities:

City of Dryden
City of Kenora
Municipality of Machin
Municipality of Red Lake
Municipality of Sioux Lookout
Township of Ear Falls
Township of Ignace
Township of Pickle Lake
Township of Sioux Narrows-Nestor Falls

Please click on the above municipalities to go their sites and learn more about them.