About KDMA

The objects of the Kenora District Municipal Association are to consider matters of general interest to the municipalities and to procure enactment of such legislation that may be of advantage to the municipalities in the Kenora District, which includes two provincial ridings; Kenora and Kiiwetinoong, and to take united action on all matters where the rights of the municipalities may be affected to advance the standards of municipal government through education and discussion and generally to promote their interests.

Read More

Our Municipalities

The Kenora District Municipal Association represents the following municipalities:

City of Dryden
City of Kenora
Municipality of Machin
Municipality of Red Lake
Municipality of Sioux Lookout
Township of Ear Falls
Township of Ignace
Township of Pickle Lake
Township of Sioux Narrows-Nestor Falls

Please click on the above municipalities to go to their sites and learn more about them.

Annual General Meeting

July 27, 2023 at 7:00PM